The results of the election have been released.  The Trust welcomes to the Board two new members, Stephen (Sid) Kempton and Catherine Rossiter-Stead, who will join returning member Derek Wilson.   The three sitting Trustees who automatically retain their position for a further 3 year term are Mike Gray, Wayne Regnault and David Montgomerie.

Thank you to the unsuccessful candidates who contributed to an interesting race.  It is pleasing that there remains sufficient interest in the Trust’s activities to generate a good turnout.

A huge thank you to the two retiring Trustees, Rob Smith (Deputy Chairman) and Graeme Gray, for their contribution over the years.