For historical reasons, as might be expected, the majority of the property and land we own is located in Greytown.  However, amendments in recent times to our governing legislation have allowed us to invest in property elsewhere in New Zealand.

Having taken advantage of these legislative amendments, we also own property located in other Wairarapa towns, namely Carterton, Masterton and Pahiatua, as well as in the provincial centres of Napier and Wanganui.